parisar …………………………………………….परिसर

a forum of progressive students……………………………………………………………..प्रगतिशील छात्रों का मंच

CPI (Maoist) Information Bulletin – 2

Recently we posted the link of CPI (Maoist) Information Bulletin -1. now we got the CPI (Maoist) Information Bulletin -2 through mail.

Table Of Contents

  • Interview of Azad on Nepal
  • News from the Battelfield
  • News from the Counter Rvolutionary Camp
  • Janashakti chief nabbed in Pune
  • Orissa to submit blueprint to tackle Maoists
  • ON SALWA JUDUM
  • Book Review ‘Red Sun: Travels in Naxalite Country by Sudeep Chakravarti’

following is the PDF link–

CPI (Maoist) Information Bulletin -2

June 14, 2008 - Posted by | articles

11 Comments »

  1. Hi, I am writing from Turkey-Nort Kurdistan. I am trying to follow sites like this. And I have to say that, this site ise really fine. I looked for an e-mail adres to contact with you (administrator), but I couldn’t found. I want something and I wish you’ll help me. I need news, new articles about Peru (I means Peru Comunist Party-Shining Path) can you help me about this. I’am waiting your answer.

    Comment by martin eden | June 15, 2008

  2. Hi Eden,Good to know that you like the blog.
    for the news of shining path Peru you can check the site of ‘Committee to Support the Revolution in Peru’ the link is following —
    http://www.csrp.org/

    you can contact us at parisarblog@gmail.com

    Comment by parisar | June 15, 2008

  3. Hi, again me, Eden. I’m looking that website. I need a different one. Because csrp have no new article or news anymore. If you have any peruvian revolution blog it will be more useful.

    Comment by martin eden | June 15, 2008

  4. dear Martin
    you can find latest news and reports on revolutionary movement of Peru in ‘Red Sun’ magazine. following is the link–
    http://www.redsun.org/
    i do not know about any blog on Peru.but you can contact Jose.he follows the events in Peru very closely his email address is–
    jose657@yahoo.es

    Comment by parisar | June 16, 2008

  5. Thank for all your helps. Successes…

    Comment by martin eden | June 16, 2008

  6. Dear Sir,

    I want to subsribe CPI (Maoist) Information Bulletins including pervious 1&2 regularly . Kindly send me on above mentioned mail.

    Thanks

    Comment by Nian Jain | August 2, 2008

  7. Hi,

    Can you please tell me where MIB Numbers 6 and 7 can be accessed online, or if there is an address where I can request PDF copies of these to be sent by email?

    Thanks very much,

    Red

    Comment by red road | May 5, 2009

  8. CPI MIB #s 1-5 can be found, among other places, at: http://bannedthought.net/India/CPIMIB/index.htm

    I’d like to second Red’s request for issues 6 & 7, which various blogs (and now Sumanta Bannerjee’s new piece in EPW) have referred to, w/o providing the full issue.

    Comment by docfart | May 6, 2009

  9. Hi everyone,

    This is an urgent news on india’s Lalgarh. Situation is changing every hour. Please cross link.

    http://mikeely.wordpress.com/2009/06/18/urgent-from-ka-frank-indian-state-vs-the-people-of-lalgarh/#more-10901

    Comment by Paul | June 20, 2009

  10. Many documents of the CPI (Maoists) are available at http://www.bannedthought.net/India/index.htm
    and CPI (Maoists) MIB #s 1-8 are now available at http://www.bannedthought.net/India/CPIMIB/index.htm

    Comment by red road | July 6, 2009

  11. Hey

    Really glad to get into this forum
    It’s what I am looking for.
    Hope to know more member here.

    Comment by Argufffub | April 21, 2010


Leave a Reply

